Connect with the global Net Impact community at our next event!

Jay Owen 0 Comments

When:
November 18, 2021 @ 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
2021-11-18T12:00:00-05:00
2021-11-18T13:30:00-05:00

Connect With Others. Share Your Experience. Highlight Our Common Work.

You’re invited to our third Regenerative Economy event, where you’ll share your stories, connect with BIPOC social entrepreneurs, and meet other social impact leaders in the Net Impact community!

  Register  Now»  

 

Join us for this interactive event, “Building a Regenerative Economy Together: Inspiring Stories and Community Connection.” Thursday, November 18, from 9 am PT / 12 pm ET to 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET.

This event will provide:

      • A safe and inclusive space to discuss the struggles BIPOC social entrepreneurs face.
      • A place to connect with other leaders like yourself.
      • Ways to carry your ideas forward and take action.
      • A deeper look at social entrepreneurship and its power to transform peoples’ lives for the better.

Our four brilliant speakers, Danielle Kayembe, Diana Yousef, Respect Musiyiwa, and Daniela Fernandez will share their experiences and lead a discussion on social change through innovation and community action.

Click the link below to register now for this free virtual event, coming November 18th at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET.

Register »

P.S. This event is focused on connection and interaction, so we encourage you to attend live and be ready to converse with other participants. Because of this, we will not be offering a recording of the event. Please join us in person!

Leave a Reply