Renewables 2020 Global Status Report Now Available

Jay Owen Green Prosperity, SRI/ESG News

Renewables 2020 Global Status Report:  Now available!

DISCOVER in GSR2020:

  • Dive into the interactive report to explore findings
  • Download the full report in .pdf
  • Skim the key findings
  • Use figures to tell the renewables story

PARTICIPATE:

  • Join us today (16 June) at the Asia Clean Energy Forum where we are hosting a side event to discuss the role of public support in driving renewable energy uptake. The event starts 12:00 GMT | 14:00 CEST | 20:00 PHT. You must register to participate.
  • Watch our launch live-streamed and participate in the Q&A: We need a Total Fossil Lockdown for a Climate Revolution. More information in our Let’s Meet Up calendar.
  • Follow our webinar with the International Solar Energy Society (ISES) – The Global Status of Renewables – REN21’s 2020 Report. Duncan Gibb from REN21 will give an overview of key trends documented and illustrate developments in the solar sector over the course of 2019. You must register to participate.

ENGAGE: We’d love to hear what you think about our new report. Use the hashtag #GSR2020 and tag us (@ren21) on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn so we can share your comments!