Money Out Voters In Ally call today, 1pm ET/10am PT (559) 546-1880, Code: 139527

Jay Owen SRI/ESG News

Dear Money Out/Voters In Allies,

Actions are starting for Money Out/Voters In Day of Action tomorrow! (though most of the 65+ events are clustered on Saturday, January 19).

TODAY we have a 30 min ally strategy call today at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT to talk about next steps in the day of action planning and answer any questions you might have.

Conference dial-in number: (559) 546-1880, Code: 139527

Key Resources:

–        List of events and links to event pages, along with zip codes for each in case this is helpful for your emails (.xls)

–        Sample emails for this week (.docx files)

o   General email asking people to attend events (Don’t sit idly by)

o   General email listing major events (you’ll need to fill in the links, pls request a tag if you plan to use one)

o   Activist call reminder for 8pm Et/5pm PT activist resource call

–        Chant sheet going up online today (also attached – feedback short additions welcome (.docx)

–        MOU re: non-use of emails entered into the Day of Action Events system (.pdf)

If you have been in touch with us, but haven’t yet confirmed that you are doing outreach for Money Out/Voters In, please let us know ASAP so we can make sure to properly list you in the Money Out/Voters In Day of Action materials.

Best, Aquene