Save the Date: 2023 Courses are LIVE!

Jay Owen 0 Comments

When:
December 26, 2022 @ 8:00 am – March 28, 2023 @ 10:00 pm
2022-12-26T08:00:00-05:00
2023-03-28T22:00:00-04:00

 

Ubiquity University is transforming itself every day to offer you the latest tools for your personal and universal growth.

In 2023, prepare to immerse yourself in a year full of magic and discovery! Our Spring courses are now LIVE.

Remember, new course pricing takes effect on January 1st. Make your purchases now to take advantage of our current rates!

 

January Courses

Great Books 2023

With Jim Garrison, PhD.

Live Webinar – Monthly series, Tuesdays at 10-11:30 am PST / 7-8:30pm CET

Enroll Now

 

 

Integral Transpersonal Skills: A New Corporate Paradigm

With Sara Gambelli PsyD.

Live Macro – Jan. 17 – April 25, Tuesdays at 9am PST / 6pm CET

 

Enroll Now

 

 

Transforming from Midlife Woman to Wise Woman

With Mary Francis Drake

Live Micro – Jan. 18, 25, Feb. 1, 8, Wednesdays at 10am PST / 7pm CET

 

Enroll Now

 

 

Integral Transpersonal Counseling

With Simona Viga

Live Macro – Jan. 18 – April 26, Wednesdays at 8am PST / 5pm CET 

 

Enroll Now

 

 

Astrology of 2023: Feeling our way Forward

With Lynn Bell

Live Nano – Jan. 21 at 10am-12pm PST  / 7-9pm CET

 

Enroll Now

 

February Courses

 

Modern Day Magic

With Peter Merry

Live Micro – Monthly series on Wednesdays, 7-10am PST / 4-7pm CET

 

Enroll Now

 

 

Time, Consciousness, and Past Lives

With Esperide Ananas

Live Macro – Feb. 2,9,16,23, Thursdays at 10am PST / 7pm CET

 

Enroll Now

 

 

March Courses

 

Toltec Wisdom

With HeatherAsh Amara

Live Micro – March, 7,14,21,28, Tuesdays at 10am PST / 7pm CET

 

Enroll Now

Leave a Reply