See What’s New: C2C Certified Version 4 Draft Standard

Find out what’s new in the Cradle to Cradle Certified™ Version 4 draft standard. Join us for an upcoming webinar to learn about key changes.Tuesday, 10 September 
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM EDT / 8:30 – 10:00 AM PDT / 5:30 – 7:00 PM CEST

Wednesday, 11 September 
9:30 – 11:00 AM EDT / 2:30 – 4:00 PM BST / 3:30 – 5:00 PM CEST

Thursday, 12 September
9:30 – 11:00 AM EDT / 2:30 – 4:00 PM BST / 3:30 – 5:00 PM CEST

REGISTER

Help us build the path to a safe and circular future by reviewing the standard, then sharing your comments during the public comment period. Your feedback on the new draft requirements for material health, product circularity, water stewardship, renewable energy and climate, and social fairness will help ensure Cradle to Cradle Certified Version 4 serves as the world’s leading multi-attribute, multi-industry, science-based standard for safe and circular products.

For more information about the Cradle to Cradle Certified Version 4 draft standard — including the standard development process and the public comment process — visit the Cradle to Cradle Certified Version 4 information page.

Leave a Reply