Ethical Markets Media Celebrates 10th Anniversary!

By Rosalinda Sanquiche, Executive Director Ethical Markets Media, LLC, USA and Brazil, is celebrating its 10th Anniversary!  Congratulations to Hazel Henderson, Founder and President, for her prescience in founding a media company which focuses on the good news about the sustainable, inclusive green transition to the Solar Age, entirely missed …

No one can doubt We Are Still In

We spoke to the world. And it listened. With your help, at the most recent round of climate talks in Bonn, Germany, a new face of American climate leadership took center stage, demonstrating to the world that the United States is not shying away from this challenge. In fact, we …

Global Pact for the Environment Side-event with Civil Society

On behalf of the Government of France and UN Environment, we are sending you in the attachment the program for the Green Tent Event Global Pact for the Environment Side-event with Civil Society Date: December 5, 2017 Time: 5pm-6.15pm Venue: Green Tent The event is moderated by the Ibrahim Thiaw, …

Solar Asset Management Newsletter

“Ethical Markets partners with Solar Plaza and highly recommends their research and their many conferences worldwide.     ~Hazel Henderson, Editor” Welcome to the November (#30) edition of the Solar Asset Management Newsletter Keeping you up-to-date on the latest developments, headlines, reports & events on the increasingly important topic of solar …

Join us at GreenBiz 18! Info + partner discount inside:

Future 500 is a proud partner of GreenBiz 18. Friends of Future 500 receive 10% off with code GB18F500. See below for details. GreenBiz 18 convenes more than 1,000 leaders and practitioners — from the business world, academia, NGOs and government agencies — to explore pressing challenges, emerging trends and …

Introduction to the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore

Introduction to the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore Tuesday, December 12, 2017 from 9:00 AM–10:00 AM CET (4:00 PM SGT, Midnight PST, 3:00 AM EST) Center for Resource Solutions (CRS) just released the Green-e Renewable Energy Standard for Singapore, which details the requirements and standards for Green-e certification of …

ECOR Featured as a Global Cleantech 100 “Ones to Watch” Company

“Ethical Markets congratulates ECOR on making CleanTech’s Global 100 “Ones To  Watch”.  I am delighted to be serving on ECOR’s advisory group! ~Hazel Henderson, Editor “ The new edition of our GCT100 Ones to Watch has just been launched. The list seeks to highlight a group of up-and-coming companies that are catching …